The Men Who Kill

Posted: April 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

Hey Folks,

As you might remember, I left Insomniac Games last July to focus on features. Back then I was sure working out of my house every day would cause some kind of psychotic break. I was equally sure said break would occur within the first six months. You can imagine how pleasantly surprised I am to find myself in late April without a tin foil hat, or men with giant butterfly nets knocking on my door. And even better – there are new projects on the horizon.

In early December I had an idea for a new action movie I call “The Men Who Kill.” Well, after a lot of work and some nerve-racking pitches, it sold to FOX last week. I can’t get into the plot just yet, but I can tell you I’m incredibly excited about it. If you care to check out the press release, you can find it here:

http://www.deadline.com/2014/04/fox-buys-pitch-for-its-chronicle-and-fantastic-four-star-michael-b-jordan/

I’m excited to have Michael B. Jordan on board for the pic. I’ve been a big fan of his since The Wire, and he’s going to crush this role. Looking forward to telling you more about it. In the meantime, I should probably get to writing this thing!

Until next time!

TJ

Comments
  1. Tim V says:

    Fantastic news, TJ! Looking forward to finding out more about it!

Leave a Reply

